午餐会

Upcoming Lunch Talks

Place
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 9:59AM Dr. Tomonari Michiyama @ KIAA
Star formation traced by optical and millimeter hydrogen recombination lines and free-free emissions in the dusty mer...
Zoom Meeting ID: 96419109233
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 2:58PM Alejandro TORRES ORJUELA @ KIAA
TBD
Meeting ID: 789 9378 9108 Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 9:53AM Dr. Xing LU @ NAOJ
TBD
Zoom metting: 96419109233

Past Lunch Talks

Place
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 2:00PM Qi GUO @ Purple Mountain Observatory
Study on the jet structure and correlation of short gamma-ray bursts
Zoom Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847 Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 2:00PM Dr. Kexin GUO @ KIAA
Passive Evolution of Nearby Disks--Impact of Dynamical Processes and AGNs
Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847 Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 2:00PM Zhiqiang YAN @ Charles University, Czech Republic
Variable stellar initial mass function and its implications on galaxy chemical evolution
Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847, Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 2:00PM Prof. Di LI @ NAOC
How to 'Solve' Star Formation ?
Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847, Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 2:00PM Yudong LUO @ Univ. of Tokyo
Non-Standard Big Bang Nucleosynthesis
Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847, Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 2:00PM Dr. Zhaozhou LI @ Shanghai Jiaotong Univ.
Constraining the Milky Way Mass Profile with Phase-space Distribution of Satellite Galaxies
Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847, Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 2:00PM Dr. Xing LU @ NAOJ
Deciphering Star Formation Enigmas in the Central Molecular Zone
Meeting ID: 731 2099 7847, Password: astroPKU
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 2:00PM Alejandro TORRES ORJUELA @ KIAA
TBD
Zoom Meeting ID: 646 2952 0793
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 2:00PM Dr. Chenzhou CUI @ IVOA & NAOC
Virtual Observatory: From Idea to Research Mode
Zoom Meeting ID: 909 214 806
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 2:00PM Weiyang WANG @ NAOC
Fast Radio Burst: From the Source Engine To the Geometry
Zoom Meeting ID: 330 287 857

首页上页12345...33下页尾页