Governing Board

 Current Serving Members

Name Affiliation
Jie Wang  (chair) Peking University
Robert E. Williams (co-chair) Space Telescope Science Institute
Jiansheng Chen   Peking University and National Astronomical Observatory
Luis C. Ho (ex-officio)  KIAA, Peking University
Anthony N. Lasenby Kavli Institute for Cosmology, University of Cambridge
Simon D. M. White Max Planck Institute for Astrophysics
Xincheng Xie  Peking University