Lunch Talks

Upcoming Lunch Talks

Place
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 12:00pm Shangfei Liu (Sun Yat-sen Univ)
A New Insight into Forming Jupiter’s Dilute Core
1st meeting room, KIAA
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 12:00pm Jin Junjie (NAOC)
Host Galaxies of Type I QSOs
DoA, Rm 2907
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 12:00pm Chao Zhang
DarkSPIDER: a tool to constrain Dark Matter particle candidates with astrophysical observations
KIAA 1st meeting room
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 12:00pm Dr. Zhuo CHEN (University of Alberta, Canada)
General equation of state Riemann solvers and their application
DoA, Rm 2907

Past Lunch Talks

Place
Friday, January 19, 2018 - 12:00pm Dandan Xu
lunch discussion with postdocs
1st floor meeting room
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm Kohei Inayoshi
lunch discussion with postdocs
1st floor meeting room
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 12:00pm Dandan Xu
Lunch discussion with grad students
1st meeting room,KIAA
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm Ke Fang
lunch discussion with postdocs
1st floor meeting room
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 12:00pm Kohei Inayoshi
Lunch discussion with grad students
1st meeting room, KIAA
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Chris Ormel
Lunch discussion with postdocs
1st floor meeting room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 12:00pm Ke Fang
Lunch discussion with grad students
1st meeting room,KIAA
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 12:00pm Chris Ormel
Lunch discussion with grad students
1st meeting room, KIAA
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00pm Yifan Zhou (University of Arizona)
Cloud Atlas: Rotational Modulations in Planetary Mass/Brown Dwarf Companions
KIAA, 1st meeting room
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 12:00pm
Postdocs' Lunch with SHAO Lijing
KIAA 2nd floor meeting room

Pages