KIAA Astro-PH

Every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:30 to 14:00 we will gather in the common area on the second floor of KIAA to discuss new papers on arXiv. Each time we will appoint two people (students, postdocs, faculty members) to present. Each person gets to talk for about 15 minutes, so it takes 30 minutes in total.

Past Astro PH

Place
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor common area
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 1:30pm
astro-ph
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-phs
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-phs
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area

Pages