KIAA Astro-PH

Every Tuesday and Thursday from 13:30 to 14:00 we will gather in the common area on the second floor of KIAA to discuss new papers on arXiv. Each time we will appoint two people (students, postdocs, faculty members) to present. Each person gets to talk for about 15 minutes, so it takes 30 minutes in total.

Past Astro PH

Place
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 1:30pm
astro-ph discussions
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 1:30pm
astro-ph discussions
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor common area
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor common area
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 1:30pm
Astro-ph
KIAA second floor, common area

Pages