研讨会

Upcoming Colloquia

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 4:00pm Lulu Fan, Shandong University
Multiwavelength view of hyperluminous dust-obscured quasars at cosmic noon
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 4:00pm Nicola R. Napolitano, Sun Yat-sen University, SYSU
TBD
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 4:00pm Keping Qiu, Nanjing University
TBD
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 4:00pm Cosimo Bambi, Fudan University
TBD
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 4:00pm Yongyun Hu, PKU/Atmos&Oceanic Science
TBD
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 4:00pm Zhongxiang Wang, Shanghai Astronomical Observatory, CAS
TBD
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 4:00pm Chris Conselice, University of Nottingham
TBD
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 4:00pm Zonghong Zhu, Beijing Normal University
TBD
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 4:00pm Naoki Seto, Kyoto University
TBD
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm Daniel Stark, Steward Observatory
TBD
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 4:00pm Yuanning Gao, PKU School of Physics
TBD
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 4:00pm Jianghui Ji, PMO
TBD
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 4:00pm Victor Debattista, University of Central Lancashire
TBD

Past Colloquia

Friday, January 11, 2019 - 4:00pm Nils Andersson
Neutron stars as fundamental physics laboratories
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 4:00pm Lian Jianhui(连建辉)
Bridging the Milky Way to the universe -- from the perspective of chemical evolution
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 4:00pm Alessandro Sonnenfeld
The galaxy-halo connection with strong and weak gravitational lensing
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00pm Binbin Zhang, Nanjing University
Data Oriented GRB Research and the Gravitational Wave GRBs
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00pm Q. Daniel Wang, University of Massachusetts
X-raying galactic feedback in nearby disk galaxies
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:00am Changbom Park, Korea Institute for Advanced Study
Cosmology with Large-scale Structures in the Universe
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:00pm Chris (Krzystof) Belczynski, Nicolaus Copernicus Astronomical Center
Gravitational-wave Astrophysics: BH-BH/NS-NS mergers with LIGO/Virgo
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 4:00pm Victor Debattista, University of Central Lancashire
Understanding the trends in the Bulge of the Milky Way
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 4:00pm Yuan-Sen Ting (Princeton University and Carnegie Observatories)
A new era of Galactic Archaeology
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00pm Thomas H. Reiprich, Argelander-Institut für Astronomie, Bonn University
Cosmology with X-ray Galaxy Clusters

Pages